Ask Dr Smiter: Blackberries

Dear Dr Smiter,

What is the ideal storage spot for my Blackberry on evenings and weekends? I am a busy professional but I can’t seem to unhook from the “Crackberry” when I’m not at work. Please help!

–Careworn Cubicle Monkey

***************************************************************************************************

Dear CCM,

I get this question a lot. I never use the nasty things myself, but I have just the solution for you — see illustration below.

Hope this is helpful.

Toothy regards,

Dr Smiter

Got a question? Ask Dr. Smiter

Leave a Reply

