New look, same old Dr Smiter

Hello, loyal readers! Nope, your eyes are not deceiving you – Dr Smiter’s Blog has had a bit of a makeover.

Having joined the Dark Side (i.e., Facebook) a while back, I was finding to my horror that these posts didn’t show up in a very attractive format when I tried to “Share” my writing there. Hmph.

So rather than try to smite a moving target, I simply moved WITH the target. Sometimes that is simply an easier option – and it saves wear & tear on the teeth.

Stay tuned – a few tweaks will be necessary as I adjust things to my specifications. If you have any suggestions, you know where to find me.

— Dr Smiter  

Now, let's see. How about this menu over here...?

Leave a Reply

